Bonjour,
Je viens de recevoir ceci par mail:
"Good morning,
I am a young italian landscape designer to which the writing of a book
has been commissioned from the following publisher Dario Flaccovio
(
http://www.darioflaccovio.it). I write you because visiting your photo
album I have seen a lot of plant's photos. In the book that I am ending
to write there is a paragraph devoted to some plants and it was my
intention to insert some photos. I would like to know if you could send
me photo (resolution: 300 dpi) of Hypericum x moserianum 'Tricolor'
(
http://gardenbreizh.org/photos/isa35/photo-35909.html).Naturally I will mention the source of the photo and you will have a
space in the thanks. Because of directives of the publishing house, I
can't put the mention of the source of origin above the images. This is
due to problems for the sizing of the images themselves, both because
the writings above the images would poorly result comprehensible. There
will be a special page of the book in which I will have put the origin
of the images. I think about inserting a sentence of this type "The
image 1.41 is kindly been furnished by (your full name) - (your web site)";
Tell me if it can be correct for you or if you want that I add other
informations.
I thank you in advance, kindest regards,
Dott. Davide Giorgi"
Manifestement GB est regardé hors de nos frontières.....
En général,je ne répond pas à ce genre de mail(où je ne suis pas sure de tout comprendre,et où j'ai souvent peur que ce soit + ou - une arnaque?).
Est-ce que cela vous ai déjàs arrivé?
Isa.